Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Böck Peter 08055 9053-12 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.boeck@halfing.de   peter.boeck@halfing.de 
Binder Marco 08055 9053-15 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marco.binder@halfing.de   marco.binder@halfing.de 
Binder Robert 08055 8246 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@halfing.de   bauhof@halfing.de 
Daxenberger Elisabeth 08055 9053-26 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.daxenberger@halfing.de   elisabeth.daxenberger@halfing.de 
Leitner Annabella 08055 9053-24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: annabella.leitner@halfing.de   annabella.leitner@halfing.de 
Lex Monika 08055 655 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.lex@schonstett.de   monika.lex@schonstett.de 
Linnhuber Ute 08055 9053-11 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ute.linnhuber@halfing.de   ute.linnhuber@halfing.de 
Polz Gertraud 08055 488 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gertraud.polz@hoeslwang.de   gertraud.polz@hoeslwang.de 
Rieplhuber Stefan 08055 9053-16 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.rieplhuber@halfing.de   stefan.rieplhuber@halfing.de 
Schachner Florian 08055 9053-23 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.schachner@halfing.de   florian.schachner@halfing.de 
Schmedding Christine 08055 9053-13 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.schmedding@halfing.de   christine.schmedding@halfing.de 
Strasser Katharina 08055 9053-14 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.strasser@halfing.de   katharina.strasser@halfing.de 
Thaller Anna 08055 9053-36 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna.thaller@halfing.de   anna.thaller@halfing.de 
Wierer Diana 08055 9053-22 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diana.wierer@halfing.de   diana.wierer@halfing.de 
Aicher Robert 01707987747  
Schuhbeck Josef 015114749040  
Winkler Michael 016097267470  
Opperer Georg 08055 8246  

drucken nach oben