Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Dirnecker Paul 08055 655 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: paul.dirnecker@schonstett.de   paul.dirnecker@schonstett.de 
Murner Johann 08055 488 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.murner@hoeslwang.de   johann.murner@hoeslwang.de 
Braun Regina 08055 9053-12 8, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: regina.braun@halfing.de   regina.braun@halfing.de 
Binder Marco 08055 9053-15 9, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marco.binder@halfing.de   marco.binder@halfing.de 
Burkhardt Karsten 08055 9053-16 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karsten.burkhardt@halfing.de   karsten.burkhardt@halfing.de 
Hinterstocker Kristina 08055 9053-25 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kristina.hinterstocker@halfing.de   kristina.hinterstocker@halfing.de 
Kläranlage Halfing 08055 8246  
Leitner Annabella 08055 9053-24 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@halfing.de   ewo@halfing.de 
Lex Monika 08055 655 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.lex@schonstett.de   monika.lex@schonstett.de 
Linnhuber Ute 08055 9053-11 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@halfing.de   ewo@halfing.de 
Polz Gertraud 08055 488 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gertraud.polz@hoeslwang.de   gertraud.polz@hoeslwang.de 
Rottmoser Stephanie 08055 9053-26 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt@halfing.de   bauamt@halfing.de 
Schachner Florian 08055 9053-23 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian.schachner@halfing.de   florian.schachner@halfing.de 
Schmedding Christine 08055 9053-13 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.schmedding@halfing.de   christine.schmedding@halfing.de 
Strasser Katharina 08055 9053-14 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.strasser@halfing.de   katharina.strasser@halfing.de 
Wenzke Anna 08055 9053-36 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauamt@halfing.de   bauamt@halfing.de 
Wierer Diana 08055 9053-22 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diana.wierer@halfing.de   diana.wierer@halfing.de 
Bauhof Halfing  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@halfing.de   bauhof@halfing.de 

drucken nach oben